SERMONS
  • Sunday December 24 2017 SERMON

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday December 17 2017 AM SERMON

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday November 26 2017 Sermon

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday November 19 2017 Sermon

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday November 12 2017 SERMON

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday November 5 2017 SERMON

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday October 29 2017 SERMON

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday October 22 2017 Sermon

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday October 15 2017 Sermon

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
  • Sunday October 8 2017 Sermon

    Click the play button above to start the audio.
CEBC Announcements
October 3, 2017
NEW FACEBOOK PAGE
February 16, 2010
Affiliations
  January 2018  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
     
Upcoming Events
JAN

17

WED
Midweek Meal
5:15 PM
Every Wednesday at 5:15 pm
Adult Bible Study
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
AWANAs begins
6:00 PM to 7:40 PM
Every Wednesday following school calendar
Handbell Rehearsal
8:00 PM to 8:45 PM
Bible Search